Analysts

The following analysts prepare research analysis on Outotec on their own initiative:

Company Analyst Email Phone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mr Alexander Virgo alexander.virgo(at)baml.com +44 20 7996 1221 
Carnegie Finland Securities Mr Tom Skogman tom.skogman(at)carnegie.fi +358 50 3390 901
Danske Bank, Helsinki Branch Mr Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin(at)danskebank.com +358 10 2364 708
DNB Markets Mr Tomi Railo  tomi.railo(at)dnb.no  +44 20 7621 6085 
Goldman Sachs Global Investment Research Mr Jonathan Hanks jonathan.hanks(at)gs.com +44 20 7051 0928
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Mr Timo Heinonen tihe03(at)handelsbanken.se  +358 10 444 2483 
Inderes Mr Erkki Vesola erkki.vesola(at)inderes.com +358 50 549 5512
Jefferies Equity Research Mr Omid Vaziri omid.vaziri(at)jefferies.com +44 20 7548 4148
Kepler Cheuvreux Mr Markus Almerud malmerud(at)keplercheuvreux.com  +46 8 723 5163
Morgan Stanley Research Mr Robert J Davies robert.j.davies(at)morganstanley.com +44 20 7425 2057
Nordea Markets Division Mr Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela(at)nordea.com +358 9 1655 9926
Pohjola Bank Markets Mr Henri Parkkinen  henri.parkkinen(at)op.fi +358 10 252 4409
SEB Equity Research Antti Kansanen antti.kansanen(at)seb.fi  +388 9 6262 8724 
UBS Mr Magnus Kruber magnus.kruber(at)ubs.com +46 8 453 7311
Credit research analysts      
SEB Credit Research Mr Lasse Rimpi lasse.rimpi(at)seb.fi +358 9 6162 8716

Consensus

By clicking "I agree", a web page maintained by and containing information provided by Vara Research will appear. Outotec has no impact on nor control over the content or reliability of the information presented on the web page. In no event shall Outotec be held responsible for the accuracy or completeness of the information or for its use by any person.

The information appearing on pages held by Vara Research is based on estimates and forecasts of external analysts following Outotec. Further, information appearing on the pages maintained by Vara Research does not represent the opinion, forecasts or predictions of Outotec or its management. The information is in no event intended to provide investment advice.

I agree

Modified on January 3, 2019 at 02:20 PM