Analysts

The following analysts prepare research analysis on Outotec on their own initiative:

Company Analyst Email Phone
ABG Sundal Collier Mr Olof Cederholm olof.cederholm(at)abgsc.se +46 8 5662 8622
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mr Alexander Virgo alexander.virgo(at)baml.com +44 20 7996 1221 
Carnegie Finland Securities Mr Tom Skogman tom.skogman(at)carnegie.fi 050 3390 901
Danske Bank, Helsinki Branch Mr Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin(at)danskebank.com +358 10 2364 708
DNB Markets Handover in process    
Goldman Sachs Global Investment Research Mr Jonathan Hanks jonathan.hanks(at)gs.com +44 20 7051 0928
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Mr Timo Heinonen tihe03(at)handelsbanken.se  +358 10 444 2483 
Inderes Mr Erkki Vesola erkki.vesola(at)inderes.com +358 50 549 5512
JP Morgan Equity Mr Andrew Wilson
Mr William Ashman
andrew.j.wilson(at)jpmorgan.com
william.h.ashman(at)jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7742 6332
+44 20 7742 5777
Kepler Cheuvreux Mr Markus Almerud malmerud(at)keplercheuvreux.com  +46 8 723 5163
Morgan Stanley Research Mr Peter Murdoch peter.murdoch(at)morganstanley.com +44 20 7425 2044
Nordea Markets Division Mr Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela(at)nordea.com +358 9 1655 9926
Pohjola Bank Markets Mr Pekka Spolander pekka.spolander(at)pohjola.com +358 10 2524 351
SEB Equity Research Mr Tomi Railo tomi.railo(at)seb.fi +358 9 6162 88727
UBS Mr Magnus Kruber magnus.kruber(at)ubs.com +46 8 453 7311
Credit research analysts      
SEB Credit Research Mr Lasse Rimpi lasse.rimpi(at)seb.fi +358 9 6162 8716